Latest Posts

Fans are going wild as UNRELEASED Destiny’s Child album drops online

Fans of Destiny’s Child are going wild as an unreleased album from the band has appeared online.

The album titled ‘Destiny’s Child: The Untold Story Presents Girls Tyme’ is a 15-track album featuring unreleased music from the band, back when they went by the name Girls Tyme.

The group, featured four Destiny’s Child members Beyoncé, Kelly Rowland, LeToya Luckett, and LaTavia Robertson, before they changed their name.

The group made an appearance on Beyoncé’s track ***Flawless.

In the video, and audio for the song there is a clip of the young girl band performing on Star Search.

Back in October, Beyoncé’s father, and the band’s ex-manager Matthew Knowles revealed plans to release the unheard album.

Fans have taken to social media to express their excitement at the never-heard-before music.

Some are criticizing Matthew Knowles for the album’s artwork.

It shows a silhouette picture of Destiny’s Child, including late addition to the line-up, Michelle Williams.

Fans are not happy because the singer was not part of Girls Tyme.

Either way, the release of this album has quenched fan’s thirst for a Destiny’s Child reunion, for now anyway.


Latest Posts

Don't Miss