Home Style The best looks from the 2020 Golden Globes

The best looks from the 2020 Golden Globes

The 2021 awards kick off tonight

The 78th Golden Globes Awards take place tonight, hosted by Tina Fey and Amy Poehler.

Ahead of the highly anticipated awards show, we have rounded up our favourite red carpet looks from last year’s event.

Take a look:

Sofia Carson

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Sofia Carson (@sofiacarson)

 Joey King

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Joey King (@joeyking)

Beyoncé

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Beyoncé (@beyonce)

Jennifer Aniston

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Jennifer Aniston (@jenniferaniston)

Dakota Fanning

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Dakota Fanning (@dakotafanning)

Helen Mirren

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Helen Mirren (@helenmirren)

Billy Porter

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Billy Porter (@theebillyporter)

Olivia Colman

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Olivia Colman (@itsoliviacolman)

Awkwafina

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by AWKWAFINA (@awkwafina)

Kerry Washington

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Kerry Washington (@kerrywashington)

Zoë Kravitz

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Zoë Kravitz (@zoeisabellakravitz)

Scarlett Johansson

Ad
Previous articleEverything you need to know about the 2021 Golden Globes
Next articleMandy Moore shares sweet new photo of her newborn son