NEW ACTS announced for Longitude 2018

Fingers crossed the sun hangs around for it!

Longitude added 33 new acts to their 2018 festival!

They have also released the schedule and day-by-day lineup.

The headliners this year include Travis Scott, J. Cole and Solange. Post Malone, Khalid and Diplo are among other big names making their way to Marlay Park.

The organisers posted the new lineup on their twitter today and announced new acts including: Sigrid, Playboi Carti, Alma, Rejjie Snow, IAMDDB, Jesse James Solomon, Durand Jones & The Indications, Kojaque, Mango x Manthman, Le Boom, Soulé, Erica Cody, Day_S, Tebi Flex, Laoise, JYellowL, Jafaris, Flynn and Sequence.

Friday night will see J.Cole, Migos and Post Malone headline, with support from Khalid & Alma among others.

Saturday night will be Diplo, Travis Scott and Tyler the Creator

While Sunday will see Solange, Sza and Anderson Paak close the festival.

Longitude begins in Marlay Park on Friday the 13th of July and ends on Sunday the 15th of July.

Unfortunately ,tickets for the festival are all sold out!

There’s no shortage of Irish talent at the festival including Mango x Mathman, Erica Cody, Jafaris and Le Boom across the weekend.