Home LA Showbiz Reese Witherspoon starts hilarious ‘2020 challenge’, with many celebs participating in the...

Reese Witherspoon starts hilarious ‘2020 challenge’, with many celebs participating in the viral trend

The actress shared how we're all feeling

SHARE

Reese Witherspoon has started a hilarious viral challenge, sharing memes of how 2020 has been so far using her most famous films.

The actress took snaps from her characters in Legally Blonde, Wild and Little Fires Everywhere to show how the Covid-19 pandemic wreaked havoc across the globe.

“Yup. #2020,” she shared on Instagram, with different meme representing how she felt each month of the year.

View this post on Instagram

Yup. #2020

A post shared by Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon) on

Oprah Winfrey commented on the hilarious post: “This wins today????????????”, while Demi Lovato responded: “HAHAHAHA”.

As more and more celebs hopped on the trend, Reese began to reshare them on her Instagram story.

“Y’all these are so good, thank you for the laughs,” she wrote.

Cara De Levingne, Jennifer Garner, Mark Ruffalo and Sofia Vergara are just some of the Hollywood stars who took part in the viral trend.

View this post on Instagram

2020. I feel you @reesewitherspoon @kerrywashington @mindykaling

A post shared by Cara Delevingne (@caradelevingne) on

View this post on Instagram

Pretty much. Inspired by @reesewitherspoon

A post shared by Mindy Kaling (@mindykaling) on

View this post on Instagram

Wake me up when it’s 2021

A post shared by Karlie Kloss (@karliekloss) on

View this post on Instagram

The 2020 Challenge. Thank you @reesewitherspoon ????????????

A post shared by O, The Oprah Magazine (@oprahmagazine) on

View this post on Instagram

Ok, ok, @reesewitherspoon—I’m in. As always. This was oddly cathartic. ????♥️????????

A post shared by Jennifer Garner (@jennifer.garner) on

View this post on Instagram

Ayyy I don’t even want to know what October will look like ???? @reesewitherspoon #2020Challenge

A post shared by Sofia Vergara (@sofiavergara) on

View this post on Instagram

#2020 ???? Inspired by @reesewitherspoon

A post shared by Mark Ruffalo (@markruffalo) on

View this post on Instagram

I’d have to agree with @ReeseWitherspoon, @MindyKaling and @KerryWashington about 2020! ????❤️

A post shared by VIOLA DAVIS (@violadavis) on

On the latest episode of Goss Chats, Goss.ie Founder & CEO Ali Ryan sits down with beauty guru Mark Rogers.

From his upcoming wedding to surrogacy plans, Mark opens up about a hectic few months ahead.

#GossChats is sponsored by top Irish aesthetic clinic Haus of JeJuve.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

On the latest episode of Goss Chats, @itsalirose sits down with @m.rbeauty who opens up about his upcoming wedding and his surrogacy plans. Plus the beauty guru gives us the best tips for dolling yourself up from home. #GossChats is sponsored by top Irish aesthetic clinic @haus_of_jejuve

A post shared by Goss.ie (@goss.ie) on